PlainPerks

Affiliate programs

Compare what you can get, what you need to do and the important limits before you join.

112 matching programs · Page 2 of 5

DreamHost Affiliates

Refer qualifying DreamHost hosting purchases with the provider's tracked affiliate links.

Affiliate applicant country support and bank-transfer availability were not established by this source review.

What you can get

Plan-dependent commission, starting at $15

Who can use it: DreamHost says a DreamHost customer account is not required; an affiliate account is created through its TUNE-linked signup.

eBay Partner Network

EPN affiliates earn category/site-dependent commission on eligible purchases after tracked clicks.

Rates/programs vary by eBay site/region.

What you can get

1%–6% depending on category/site

Who can use it: requirements: Join EPN, meet network/disclosure rules and configure tax/payment details.; approval: EPN acceptance/compliance.

Elementor

Refer eligible first-time purchases of Elementor's WordPress editor, hosting or One plan.

Country restrictions apply under the agreement; confirm eligibility before applying.

What you can get

45%; One promotional rate 55%

Who can use it: Approved affiliates with required identity and tax documents; sanctions and country restrictions apply.

ElevenLabs Creator Affiliate Program

Approved creators and publishers can earn first-year commission on eligible paid ElevenLabs subscriptions they refer.

Applicant and PartnerStack payout availability vary by location; no complete public list was established.

What you can get

22% on Starter/Creator/Pro/Scale; 11% on Business; Enterprise excluded

Who can use it: requirements: Apply to the Creator Affiliate Program as an eligible creator, publisher, blogger or influencer and comply with affiliate terms.; approval: Provider/PartnerStack approval required.

EmailOctopus Affiliates

Refer paying EmailOctopus subscribers through an approved affiliate account.

Resident-country admission and payout reach were not established by the opened sources. Do not infer worldwide or Australian eligibility.

What you can get

30% for the first 12 subscription months

Who can use it: Provider approval and current affiliate-program eligibility rules apply.

EngageBay Affiliate Program

EngageBay affiliates refer paid subscribers and receive a recurring share while those referrals remain subscribed.

No complete affiliate applicant/payout-country list was established from the reviewed program page.

What you can get

30% recurring

Who can use it: requirements: Join the affiliate program and comply with its anti-abuse rules; self-referrals are not allowed.; approval: Program enrolment/acceptance applies before affiliate tracking.

Etsy Affiliate Program

Approved Etsy web affiliates earn commission on qualifying purchases; social-first creators use Creator Collective.

Eligibility/rules can be country-specific.

What you can get

Percentage commission; exact current public rate not stated

Who can use it: requirements: Apply and meet site/channel eligibility; social-first creators follow separate Creator Collective rules.; approval: Etsy/Rakuten approval required.

Expedia Group Travel Creator Program

Expedia Group pays commission on consumed, validated travel bookings from creator/affiliate links.

Brands/products/payment routes vary by market/account.

What you can get

Product-dependent; public terms show 4% hotels and 2% vacation rentals as current examples

Who can use it: requirements: Apply and complete provider onboarding/payment setup.; approval: Provider acceptance; some features remain invite-only.

Fathom Analytics

Recommend privacy-focused website analytics and earn recurring commission on qualifying referrals.

Country eligibility not specified on the checked page; confirm before joining.

What you can get

25% recurring commission

Who can use it: Paying Fathom customers; partner terms apply.

Framer

Earn through Framer's Creator Program when eligible template referrals become paying subscribers.

Confirm Creator Program and Dub payout support for your residence.

What you can get

50% of eligible subscriptions for 12 months

Who can use it: Creator Program admission and eligible self-serve subscriptions. Current help identifies template remix referrals as commissionable; plugins, components, vectors and Enterprise subscriptions do not qualify for this referral route.

Frase Affiliate Program

Frase affiliates earn recurring commission for a year when approved referrals subscribe to the SEO/GEO platform.

No complete applicant-country list is published.

What you can get

30% recurring

Who can use it: requirements: Applicants should have a website, blog, social following, YouTube channel, email list or other relevant audience platform.; approval: Frase reviews each application individually.

FreshBooks Affiliate Program

FreshBooks Affiliate Program has a provider-run affiliate program for approved partners.

Valid lead must be from an eligible country; complete country list not established in this read.

What you can get

Customized commission with public headline up to US$200 for a paid subscriber

Who can use it: Apply through FreshBooks/PartnerStack; approval controlled by provider.

GeneratePress

Refer new GeneratePress Premium licence purchases.

Resident-country admission and payout reach were not established by the opened sources. Do not infer worldwide or Australian eligibility.

What you can get

Up to 30% on new Premium licences

Who can use it: Provider approval and current affiliate-program eligibility rules apply.

GetResponse

Refer businesses to GetResponse's marketing platform through its current PartnerStack program.

Confirm your location and payout eligibility in the PartnerStack application.

What you can get

40–60% for the first year

Who can use it: Approved affiliates; higher rates require the published sales thresholds.

GoDaddy Affiliate Program

GoDaddy's affiliate program uses CJ Affiliate to track qualifying purchases generated by approved publishers.

An Australian recruitment page exists, but applicant residency and payout support still require CJ/provider confirmation.

What you can get

Current numeric public commission not stated

Who can use it: requirements: Apply through CJ Affiliate; GoDaddy's Australian affiliate page states there is no joining fee or required purchase.; approval: CJ/GoDaddy approval required.

Grammarly Affiliates

Grammarly Affiliates has a provider-run affiliate program for approved partners.

Complete applicant-country list not established; payment support is not admission proof.

What you can get

US$0.20 qualifying free signup and US$20 upgrade; top performers may receive higher payouts/bonuses.

Who can use it: Apply via Grammarly's affiliate/Impact route; provider approval and affiliate terms apply.

GreenGeeks Affiliate Program

Refer new GreenGeeks hosting customers through its affiliate program, with commission based on monthly qualifying sales volume.

The reviewed page does not publish a complete applicant-country or payout-country list.

What you can get

$50–$100 per qualifying hosting sale; custom at 10+ monthly sales

Who can use it: requirements: Join the GreenGeeks affiliate program and use the provider's tracked affiliate link.; approval: Affiliate account approval applies.

HighLevel Affiliate Program

Affiliate program for approved partners referring qualifying HighLevel subscriptions and eligible add-ons.

Affiliate-residence and local Tipalti availability were not established publicly.

What you can get

Standard direct-referral commission is 40% for listed eligible products

Who can use it: Program enrollment and provider acceptance/compliance required; payment and tax profile must be completed for payout.

HostArmada Affiliate Program

HostArmada Affiliate Program has a provider-run affiliate program for approved partners.

Affiliate-country and PayPal availability were not established.

What you can get

Detailed table ranges from US$30 per low-volume monthly website plan sale up to US$250 per cloud-ho…

Who can use it: Registration through HostArmada's affiliate program; existing HostArmada customer status is not required.

hosting.com Affiliate Program

hosting.com affiliates earn a percentage of the first invoice from referred new hosting customers.

Public program has country selectors including Australia, but affiliate payout/eligibility by country was not independently established; no resident eligibility claim.

What you can get

50% main hosting / 20% selected products

Who can use it: requirements: Complete the affiliate application; membership is free and the affiliate does not need to be an existing customer.; approval: Application approval is required.

Hostinger

Earn commission on eligible Hostinger purchases generated through your approved affiliate link.

Confirm account admission and PayPal or wire-transfer availability for your residence.

What you can get

Up to 40% on eligible plans

Who can use it: Affiliate application and compliance with the program's promotional rules.

HostPapa Affiliate Program

Refer new HostPapa hosting and eligible domain/email customers after affiliate application approval.

HostPapa says affiliates can participate worldwide, while offer availability and payout support can still vary by country.

What you can get

Up to USD 150 per hosting sale; 15% on qualifying domain/email sales

Who can use it: requirements: Apply to the HostPapa affiliate program; the provider says review can take up to five business days.; approval: Provider approval required.

HubSpot

Help an audience choose HubSpot and earn on qualifying customer subscriptions.

Confirm affiliate admission and Impact payout availability for your residence.

What you can get

30% monthly for up to one year

Who can use it: Free application with approval required. Intended for audience referrals rather than client-service arrangements.

Hunter Affiliate Program

Refer new Hunter customers after the provider manually reviews and approves the affiliate application.

The reviewed public sources do not publish a complete applicant-country list.

What you can get

30% of referred-customer revenue for the first 12 invoices

Who can use it: requirements: Apply to Hunter's affiliate program; Hunter says applications are manually reviewed.; approval: Manual review; the public help says review is generally completed within about a week.