Find your nextopportunity.

Compare what you can get, what you need to do and the important limits before you join.

227 matching programs · Page 6 of 10

Pressable Affiliate Program

Refer qualifying Pressable hosting customers through its Impact-managed affiliate program.

What you need to do

A new attributed customer purchases a qualifying Pressable hosting plan.

Who can use it

requirements: Join Pressable's affiliate program and use the assigned Impact tracking link.; approval: Provider/Impact approval applies.

Country availability

Applicant and Impact payout-country support were not fully enumerated on the reviewed public page.

Payment or use of credit

method: Through Impact; exact withdrawal method is account/location specific; timing: Monthly after the 45-day hold/validation.

Important limits

Attribution: window: 180 days; rule: Pressable advertises a 180-day cookie. Not established publicly: Currency label for the public dollar amounts, Impact withdrawal threshold, Exact Impact payout method for a specific residence, Complete applicant-country list. PlainPerks has not enrolled in this affiliate program or tested a payout.

Source checked

Source checked 2026-09-12. Read the source (new tab)

Editorial source review: batch 006 was read on 2026-09-12T17:34:19Z. For this release, at least one official provider page was re-opened and read on 2026-09-12 UTC. Unknown, account-specific and market-specific terms are left explicit. Source review is not firsthand use, provider approval or payout proof.

A source check is not a payout test. We do not promise approval, work or earnings.

Back to results

Pressable Affiliate Program

Affiliate program

Refer qualifying Pressable hosting customers through its Impact-managed affiliate program.

What you need to do

A new attributed customer purchases a qualifying Pressable hosting plan.

Who can use it

requirements: Join Pressable's affiliate program and use the assigned Impact tracking link.; approval: Provider/Impact approval applies.

Country availability

Applicant and Impact payout-country support were not fully enumerated on the reviewed public page.

Payment or use of credit

method: Through Impact; exact withdrawal method is account/location specific; timing: Monthly after the 45-day hold/validation.

Important limits

Attribution: window: 180 days; rule: Pressable advertises a 180-day cookie. Not established publicly: Currency label for the public dollar amounts, Impact withdrawal threshold, Exact Impact payout method for a specific residence, Complete applicant-country list. PlainPerks has not enrolled in this affiliate program or tested a payout.

Source checked

Source checked 2026-09-12. Read the source (new tab)

Editorial source review: batch 006 was read on 2026-09-12T17:34:19Z. For this release, at least one official provider page was re-opened and read on 2026-09-12 UTC. Unknown, account-specific and market-specific terms are left explicit. Source review is not firsthand use, provider approval or payout proof.

A source check is not a payout test. We do not promise approval, work or earnings.

monday.com Affiliate Program

Affiliate program

monday.com Affiliate Program has a provider-run affiliate program for approved partners.

Applicant-country and payout support not established.

What you can get

Tiered commission advertised up to 100% of first-year sales per customer.

Who can use it: Affiliate application and approval required.

Requirements and limits

What you need to do

New paying monday.com customer attributed through the affiliate program.

Important limits

Attribution: Cookie window not established on the retrieved public page. Validation/reversals: Refund/validation hold not established publicly. Not established publicly: Starting tier/rate, Cookie duration, Payout minimum, Refund hold. PlainPerks has not enrolled in this affiliate program or tested a payout.

Monzo UK

Referral program

A qualifying new UK account can earn a referral reward after its first eligible card purchase.

United Kingdom. International programs have separate terms.

What you can get

Usually £10 each; up to £50

Who can use it: Eligible UK customers and new UK residents aged 16 or over who have never had a Monzo account, subject to their actual invitation offer.

Requirements and limits

What you need to do

Use the invitation, enter the phone number, open the account, add money and make the qualifying card purchase within 30 days.

Important limits

ATM withdrawals, transfers and virtual-card purchases do not qualify. A normal card used through a digital wallet is allowed. Paid advertising can invalidate rewards.

Moosend

Affiliate program

Recommend Moosend's email platform and earn ongoing commission from qualifying customers.

Check country eligibility and availability of the payment methods before joining.

What you can get

30–40% recurring commission

Who can use it: Join the affiliate program and meet its current referral and promotional conditions.

Requirements and limits

What you need to do

Register, use your assigned link and refer paying customers. Ongoing commission depends on the referred subscription remaining active.

Important limits

40% is not the starting rate. The public tier table has an overlapping boundary at 10 referrals; confirm the assigned tier in your dashboard.

Murf Affiliate Program

Affiliate program

Murf affiliates earn recurring commission for up to two years when tracked users buy paid Murf plans.

Alternative payout methods may be available in non-PayPal regions, but complete country support is not enumerated.

What you can get

20% recurring

Who can use it: requirements: Anyone may apply; Murf expects familiarity with the product and an audience that can benefit from AI voiceover tools.; approval: Affiliate signup/PartnerStack enrolment applies.

Requirements and limits

What you need to do

A person buys a paid Murf plan within 90 days of clicking the affiliate link.

Important limits

Attribution: window: 90 days; rule: Visitors using the affiliate link are attributed for 90 days. Not established publicly: Payout threshold, Refund/chargeback validation hold, Complete country support. PlainPerks has not enrolled in this affiliate program or tested a payout.

N26 Refer a Friend

Referral program

Eligible N26 customers can invite personal connections; the sender receives the account/country-specific referral bonus after the friend signs up and makes a qualifying card payment.

Reward amount and minimum vary by account type/country. No Australian eligibility inferred; reviewed support is European regional material.

What you can get

Sender: Account-specific reward; no fixed public amount; Friend: Account-specific reward

Who can use it: Sender must have access to an eligible N26 account. Friend signs up using the referral code/link and must satisfy the account/card transaction criteria; availability varies by country.

Requirements and limits

What you need to do

Friend completes signup through the personal referral code/link; Friend completes a qualifying Mastercard payment for at least the referral-bonus minimum shown for their account/country; PayPal transactions do not qualify; N26 verifies and credits the sender bonus

Important limits

Limits/expiry: Total referral earnings capped at €1,500 on the reviewed regional support page. Cancellation/refund: Qualifying card-payment rules apply; detailed transaction reversal treatment not stated in reviewed support. Self/household: Personal/non-commercial referral only; self-referral not presented as permitted. Provider sharing wording: May share with personal connections on social media only where the sender is primary content owner; commercial/public-directory use is not permitted. Not established publicly: Sender amount for a specific account/country, Whether the friend receives any separate reward, Detailed reversal rules, Current eligible countries beyond reviewed support. PlainPerks public referral-code collection sharing remains disabled for this program.

Namecheap Affiliates

Affiliate program

Refer eligible first orders for selected Namecheap products.

Resident-country admission and payout reach were not established by the opened sources. Do not infer worldwide or Australian eligibility.

What you can get

20% or 35%, depending on product

Who can use it: Provider approval and current affiliate-program eligibility rules apply.

Requirements and limits

What you need to do

Apply to an offered network. General qualifying orders must come from a new customer through the tracked link; the window is 30 days and later attributed clicks can replace yours.

Important limits

PlainPerks has not enrolled in this affiliate program or tested a payout.

NitroPack Affiliate Program

Affiliate program

Affiliate program for approved partners referring new NitroPack paying customers.

Participant-country and local Everflow payout support were not established publicly.

What you can get

20% recurring commission.

Who can use it: Free application; official terms require age 18+ and provider approval/compliance. A customer subscription is not required to apply.

Requirements and limits

What you need to do

A qualified NitroPack sale attributed to the affiliate.

Important limits

Attribution: 30-day cookie. Validation/reversals: Official operational payout help uses an aging/approval process; only approved commissions become payable. Exact refund clawback text is governed by affiliate terms. Not established publicly: Complete country eligibility, Detailed refund/chargeback clawback beyond approved-commission aging. PlainPerks has not enrolled in this affiliate program or tested a payout.

NordVPN

Referral program

Receive extra subscription time when a new customer buys an eligible NordVPN plan.

Check service availability and the offer shown in your Nord Account; no complete country list on the checked page.

What you can get

3 months for you; 1–3 for a friend

Who can use it: Existing NordVPN customers inviting people who have never used NordVPN. Purchases through Apple's App Store or Google Play are excluded.

Requirements and limits

What you need to do

Get your personal referral link from Nord Account or the app. Your friend must use it to buy an eligible plan through the supported purchase channel.

Important limits

The friend's bonus is not always three months. Compare the subscription price and renewal terms before buying for a referral reward.

Octopus Energy UK

Referral program

Receive energy-account credit after a referred household switches and makes its first Direct Debit payment.

United Kingdom; check supply availability and tariff eligibility for the property.

What you can get

£50 energy credit each

Who can use it: Eligible existing customers and qualifying new household customers switching through the referral link.

Requirements and limits

What you need to do

Use the personal referral link before switching, complete the switch and make the first qualifying Direct Debit payment.

Important limits

Compare the total tariff cost and contract terms, not just the referral credit. Joining without the qualifying referral route can prevent automatic credit.

Ollie Refer-a-Friend

Referral program

Ollie's current U.S. referral terms reward an active subscriber when a first-time customer buys through the referral route.

United States, per the reviewed referral terms.

What you can get

Sender: $40 reward toward the sender's next bill; Friend: 70% off the friend's first food box

Who can use it: Sender must be a U.S. resident, active Ollie subscriber and have made at least one prior purchase. Friend must be a first-time customer.

Requirements and limits

What you need to do

Sender shares the referral invitation with an eligible personal contact; Friend uses the referral route and completes a qualifying first food-box purchase; Provider verifies the referral before applying the sender reward

Important limits

Limits/expiry: Maximum five referred friends per month and ten referral rewards in any 30-day period. Cancellation/refund: Provider may deny/reverse rewards that fail verification; first-box discount scope excludes extras/treats/supplements. Self/household: No self-referrals, bots or fake accounts. Referral sharing is for personal friends/family/colleagues; bulk distribution to strangers is prohibited. Provider sharing wording: Bulk stranger/public-directory distribution is not allowed; collection sharing must remain disabled. Not established publicly: Exact provider-verification posting delay, Separate link expiry/timezone. PlainPerks public referral-code collection sharing remains disabled for this program.

Omnisend Affiliate Partner Program

Affiliate program

Impact-managed affiliates earn recurring revenue share on paying referrals.

Impact support varies by location.

What you can get

20% recurring

Who can use it: requirements: Apply with relevant creator/marketing/entrepreneur audience.; approval: Omnisend/Impact approval required.

Requirements and limits

What you need to do

Tracked referral becomes a paying Omnisend customer within attribution window.

Important limits

Attribution: window: 60 days; rule: Current public program states 60-day window. Not established publicly: Impact payout threshold, Complete applicant/payout-country support. PlainPerks has not enrolled in this affiliate program or tested a payout.

Originality.ai Affiliate Program

Affiliate program

Originality.ai affiliates earn recurring commission on referred customer spend for up to twelve months.

No complete affiliate applicant/payout-country list was established.

What you can get

25% recurring

Who can use it: requirements: Join through the official affiliate enrolment page and use an approved referral link; direct Google Ads traffic using the affiliate link is prohibited.; approval: Affiliate enrolment is required; the public page does not publish a separate approval SLA.

Requirements and limits

What you need to do

A referred visitor signs up and becomes a paying Originality.ai customer within the cookie window.

Important limits

Attribution: window: 90 days; rule: Referral is attached to the affiliate for 90 days after the link click. Not established publicly: Payout method/rail, Exact monthly payout date, Detailed validation/reversal timing, Complete country support. PlainPerks has not enrolled in this affiliate program or tested a payout.

Oura Refer a Friend

Referral program

Oura Refer a Friend is a provider-run customer referral program.

Store/service availability varies; complete resident-country list not established.

What you can get

Sender: No fixed universal sender reward published; occasional campaign/partner benefits may apply

Who can use it: Active Gen3-or-later Oura member with active membership/supported app.

Requirements and limits

What you need to do

Friend buys eligible ring through official referral route/online Oura store.

Important limits

Limits/expiry: Support states up to 10 friends; expiry not established. Cancellation/refund: Retailer purchases excluded; refund effect on sender campaign not fully published. Self/household: No same-household ban established; reviewed support says member may use own eligible referral discount. Provider sharing wording: Public-posting permission not established. Not established publicly: Fixed sender reward, Expiry, Complete geography, Public posting, Refund effect. PlainPerks public referral-code collection sharing remains disabled for this program.

OVO Energy Australia

Referral program

Earn monthly electricity-bill credits while both referred and referring accounts remain eligible.

Australia: New South Wales, South Australia, Victoria and Queensland, subject to supply and plan eligibility.

What you can get

A$120–A$180 each over 12 months

Who can use it: Eligible premises in NSW, SA, Victoria or Queensland, with the friend's first OVO market contract at that premises. Both accounts must remain eligible.

Requirements and limits

What you need to do

Join the eligible market plan through the referral process and maintain both qualifying accounts for the full credit period.

Important limits

If the friend leaves, both lose remaining future credits. Compare annual electricity costs and plan conditions rather than choosing solely for the headline reward.

Pabbly Affiliate Program

Affiliate program

Open affiliate program for referring paying Pabbly customers.

Payout method support is explicit for PayPal/Indian bank, but complete participant-country eligibility was not established.

What you can get

30% recurring commission on qualifying paid customers.

Who can use it: Official page says anyone can become an affiliate; account/program registration is required.

Requirements and limits

What you need to do

A referred visitor becomes a paying Pabbly customer within the attribution period.

Important limits

Attribution: 365-day cookie. Validation/reversals: Specific public refund/chargeback timing was not established on the opened landing page; a qualifying paid customer is required. Not established publicly: Detailed refund/reversal policy, Complete resident-country eligibility. PlainPerks has not enrolled in this affiliate program or tested a payout.

Palia Refer a Friend

Referral program

Palia players share a personal invite link and receive current in-game referral rewards for up to five friends who create accounts.

Game/service availability varies by platform/market; no Australian residence claim is needed for this noncash game program.

What you can get

Sender: Current page shows five friend-count tiers including refreshed Elderwood Fun Guy rewards pl…

Who can use it: Inviter needs a Palia account and personal referral link. Friend creates a new Palia account through that link.

Requirements and limits

What you need to do

Inviter gets unique link from account Refer a Friend area; Friend creates a new account using the link/referral code; Inviter receives the friend-count reward for each qualifying account, up to five; Official support says referred friend receives the Kilima Fruit Basket after early-game onboarding

Important limits

Limits/expiry: Five inviter reward tiers / up to five friends for the displayed referral rewards. Cancellation/refund: If referral code/link is not retained through account creation, referral may not qualify. No monetary refund issue. Self/household: Separate self/household restriction is not published on current page. Provider sharing wording: Page says send the link to friends; explicit public-directory permission is not established. Not established publicly: Whether the older support-stated friend fruit basket has changed under the refreshed 2026 Elderwood reward presentation, Explicit public-posting permission. PlainPerks public referral-code collection sharing remains disabled for this program.

pCloud

Referral program

Earn a little more cloud storage when friends join pCloud and verify their email.

Check pCloud availability and current invitation terms in your country.

What you can get

1 GB per friend, up to 3 GB

Who can use it: Existing pCloud users inviting new users who verify their email. The help page limits successful referrals from one IP address to ten.

Requirements and limits

What you need to do

Copy your personal invitation, send it to a friend and have them register and verify their email address.

Important limits

The ordinary storage bonus stops at 3 GB. Do not treat the prize draw as guaranteed storage or cash income.

Pearler Referral Program

Referral program

Pearler's current rewards material advertises a cash referral bonus staged after a friend's Shares account activation; a separate Pearls loyalty reward is not the same benefit.

Pearler is an Australian financial service, but availability/registration depends on jurisdiction; Australian residency was not inferred merely from branding.

What you can get

Sender: Up to A$20 cash referral bonus; Friend: Up to A$20 cash referral bonus

Who can use it: Current referral terms require an eligible Referrer and Referee and successful Shares Account Activation. This record does not infer investment suitability or resident admission.

Requirements and limits

What you need to do

Friend follows the eligible referral route; Friend completes Shares Account Activation; Eligible A$20 reward is staged as A$7, A$6.50 and A$6.50 across three 31-day periods and must be claimed using Pearler's current flow

Important limits

Limits/expiry: No universal public lifetime referral cap established in the reviewed referral terms. Cancellation/refund: Detailed referral reversal conditions should be rechecked in current legal terms before promotion. Self/household: Self-referral/household wording was not established from the reviewed public terms. Provider sharing wording: Not established; public collection sharing disabled. Not established publicly: Resident/jurisdiction admission, Lifetime referral cap, Timezone, Self/household restrictions, Public-directory permission, Detailed clawback conditions. PlainPerks public referral-code collection sharing remains disabled for this program.

Peloton Australia Refer a Friend

Referral program

Peloton Australia Refer a Friend is a provider-run customer referral program.

Current article covers Australia for sold products; product/service availability still applies.

What you can get

Sender: One free month Peloton All-Access Membership per qualifying referral

Who can use it: Eligible Peloton All-Access Member; friend buys eligible equipment through referral route.

Requirements and limits

What you need to do

Friend follows link and completes eligible equipment purchase; sender receives claim email.

Important limits

Limits/expiry: Up to six referrals/calendar year; current article says link itself does not expire. Cancellation/refund: Return/cancellation can affect qualification; exact AU detail not fully established. Self/household: Self-referral permission not established. Provider sharing wording: Not intended for mass social/influencer distribution; abuse can be suspended. Not established publicly: Exact AU cancellation/refund qualification rule. PlainPerks public referral-code collection sharing remains disabled for this program.

Perfmatters Affiliate Program

Affiliate program

Refer Perfmatters buyers using the programme tracking link.

Resident-country admission and payout reach were not established by the opened sources. Do not infer worldwide or Australian eligibility.

What you can get

20% first sale; 10% eligible recurring payments

Who can use it: Provider approval and current affiliate-program eligibility rules apply.

Requirements and limits

What you need to do

Use the official join route and affiliate link. The stated cookie lasts 60 days; detailed approval criteria were not retrieved.

Important limits

PlainPerks has not enrolled in this affiliate program or tested a payout.

Pikmin Bloom Invite Program

Referral program

Pikmin Bloom gives both a new player and the inviter fixed in-game items after the new player enters the invite code and completes the tutorial.

Game-account program; no resident eligibility inferred.

What you can get

Sender: 1 Gold Seedling + 3 Special Slots + 2 Detectors; Friend: 20 flower petals + 10 nectar

Who can use it: Invitee must be a new Pikmin Bloom player; child accounts cannot send or redeem invitation codes.

Requirements and limits

What you need to do

Inviter copies/shares invitation code; New player enters the code during account creation; New player completes tutorial; Both participants receive the stated rewards and are normally added as friends

Important limits

Limits/expiry: Inviter rewards limited to 4 invitations per month; unlimited users may use the same code, but only qualifying monthly rewards count. Cancellation/refund: If friend list is full, inviter may not receive reward while invitee can; storage capacity can also prevent receiving items. Self/household: Child accounts excluded; other self/household rule not stated. Provider sharing wording: Official page says share the invitation code however you like, but unaccepted PlainPerks collection sharing remains disabled until review. Not established publicly: Timezone, Other self/household restrictions. PlainPerks public referral-code collection sharing remains disabled for this program.

Pipedrive Affiliates

Affiliate program

Refer new paying Pipedrive customers through its PartnerStack affiliate program.

Affiliate applicant country support and withdrawal-method availability were not established by this source review.

What you can get

20% revenue share for the first 12 months

Who can use it: The reviewed entry tier states no minimum performance requirement. Affiliate application and PartnerStack account rules still apply.

Requirements and limits

What you need to do

Use the approved affiliate link and refer a new paying customer. Higher commission tiers require the stated sustained sales levels.

Important limits

Do not present the 30% or custom tiers as a starting rate. Estimated-earnings examples are not forecasts.

Pressable Affiliate Program

Affiliate program

Refer qualifying Pressable hosting customers through its Impact-managed affiliate program.

Applicant and Impact payout-country support were not fully enumerated on the reviewed public page.

What you can get

Up to $300 per referred sale plus 100% of the first payment

Who can use it: requirements: Join Pressable's affiliate program and use the assigned Impact tracking link.; approval: Provider/Impact approval applies.

Requirements and limits

What you need to do

A new attributed customer purchases a qualifying Pressable hosting plan.

Important limits

Attribution: window: 180 days; rule: Pressable advertises a 180-day cookie. Not established publicly: Currency label for the public dollar amounts, Impact withdrawal threshold, Exact Impact payout method for a specific residence, Complete applicant-country list. PlainPerks has not enrolled in this affiliate program or tested a payout.

Private Internet Access Affiliates

Affiliate program

Private Internet Access Affiliates has a provider-run affiliate program for approved partners.

Applicant-country restrictions/payment support not enumerated.

What you can get

Up to 33% commission on new sales.

Who can use it: Free to join; provider approval/program terms apply.

Requirements and limits

What you need to do

New customer completes qualifying PIA purchase through tracked link.

Important limits

Attribution: Cookie/window not established publicly. Validation/reversals: Detailed refund/chargeback hold not stated publicly; provider warns genuine affiliate communications use verified domains. Not established publicly: Cookie window, Payout method, Threshold, Timing, Validation hold, Applicant-country list. PlainPerks has not enrolled in this affiliate program or tested a payout.

Read the conditions before you join. Rewards, eligibility and availability can change.

Build skills with WordPress lessons