FINAL FANTASY XIV players issue recruitment codes before a friend’s first subscription payment; both sides receive noncash in-game rewards tied to paid subscription milestones.
What you can get
Sender: First-recruit/subsequent-friend rewards plus subscription-length rewards such as Gold Chocobo Feathers, Fist Bump emote, Aetheryte Pendulum and mounts; Friend: After at least 30 paid subscription days: Friendship Circlet, Aetheryte Tickets, Silver Chocobo Feathers and Fist Bump emote; later program benefits depend on subscription milestones
Who can use it
Friend must register the recruitment code before any subscription payment and then purchase at least 30 days paid subscription; included free-play periods do not count.
Country availability
Regional game/service rules may vary; no resident eligibility inferred.
What you need to do
Inviter issues recruitment code through Mog Station; Friend registers full version and enters code before first subscription payment; Friend buys at least 30 days of qualifying subscription time; Moogle delivery service issues participant rewards according to current milestones
Payment or use of credit
Noncash in-game items, mounts, emotes, teleport/experience benefits.; Timing: Rewards are sent based on friend paid-subscription milestones; exact delivery latency is not separately stated.
Important limits
Limits/expiry: Number-based recruiter rewards cover up to five friends; subscription-length rewards use the longest subscribed friend and are awarded once per service account. Cancellation/refund: Free-play periods and the specified Switch 2 discount period do not count toward paid subscription length. Self/household: Self/household restriction is not stated on the reviewed campaign page. Provider sharing wording: Recruitment code is intended to be sent to a friend; explicit public-directory permission is not established. Not established publicly: Exact item names/quantities at every later subscription milestone, Delivery latency, Self/household restrictions, Public-directory permission. PlainPerks public referral-code collection sharing remains disabled for this program.
Source checked
Source checked 2026-09-12. Read the source (new tab)
Editorial source review: batch 010 was read on 2026-09-12T20:33:19Z. For this release, at least one official provider page was re-opened and read on 2026-09-12 UTC. Unknown, account-specific and market-specific terms are left explicit. Source review is not firsthand use, provider approval or payout proof.
Visit program website (new tab) A source check is not a payout test. We do not promise approval, work or
earnings.